Concert Window Staff Pick!

So chuffed to be a staff pick today Wed 18th Mar! Thank you ‪#Concert Window!

I’ll be broadcasting a free live video webcam concert on Concert Window at 12.30pm ET (9.30am PT / 4.30pm UK). It will happen here: http://www.concertwindow.com/phoenixj.

Watch it from your tablet, smart phone,  iPad, iPhone, pc, laptop, Apple TV, Xbox, etc. anywhere you have a browser and Internet! It would be lovely to see you for the half hour set! I take requests and questions.

Follow me there if you’d like to receive instant notification when I go live. Just log in with your Facebook account. Hope to see you! xxx

ConcertWindowStaffPick18March