New Video – Live Broadcast 10th Feb 2015

Enjoy a smoky black and white film noir all piano-vocal LIVE video broadcast concert experience!

This was also streamed simultaneously into Second Life venue End of Time where I perform bi-weekly audio broadcast concerts.

First half hour comprise all covers whilst the second set comprise all original numbers in keeping with the Numubu Songwriters Series. I look forward to the next one on 10th March.

If you enjoy, please share! Thank you! xx

Set 1 (Covers):
1. Wonderful World (Thiele/Weiss)
2. Sweet Dreams (Lennox/Stewart)
3. Summertime (Gershwin/Sondheim)
4. You’ve Got a Friend (Carole King)
5. My Funny Valentine (Rodgers/Hart)
6. Dream a Little Dream of Me (Andre/Schwandt/Kahn).

Set 2 (Originals)
1. Illusive Dream (J.Martin – Let The Phoenix Fly solo release 2013)
2. You’re Not Alone (J.Martin/S.Bellamy – A Fool’s Paradise, greenhaus 2010)
3. Second Chance (J.Martin/S.Bellamy – A Fool’s Paradise, greenhaus 2010)
4. Three Strikes (J.Martin/S.Bellamy – A Fool’s Paradise, greenhaus 2010)
5. Groggy (J.Martin/D.Sturgess – Firebird Music 2013)

To catch my live Internet broadcast concerts and terrestrial gigs, check my calendar on

Please subscribe to my channel and like my page. Thank you for your kind support! xx